Image Description

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: Watch Live on Mobile for Free

Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore are facing each other in the opening match of Indian Premier League 2021. Five months back, Mumbai Indians lifted their fifth IPL title in Dubai after the competition was forced to postponed due to corona virus.

Both teams will be looking to make a good start for the campaign. I would be interesting to see the runs scored by high scoring teams in slow pitch of Chennai.

You can watch Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Stream for Free from the links given below.

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

(All the links might not work at the same time, try another link if one doesn’t work.)

Channel HDWatch
Star Sports HindiWatch
Star SportsWatch
For Mobile OnlyWatch
Star SportsWatch
Willow TVWatch
Sky SportsWatch
Channel 1Watch
Astro CricketWatch
Sky SportsWatch

Online apps for IPL 2021

Team News

Quinton de Kock and Adam Milne will now be available for the opener if they had to serve a seven-days quarantine. However, according to ESPNcricinfo de Kock flew into India on a charter flight from South Africa, and with entry and exit points that are separate from the regular airport, he may not have to serve the quarantine and is likely to be available for the first match.

Bangalore’s opener Devdutt Padikkal has rejoined the squad after recovering from Covid-19.

Possible Starting Eleven

Mumbai Indians: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Ishan Kishan (wk), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Hardik Pandya, 5 Kieron Pollard, 6 James Neesham, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 Nathan Coulter-Nile/Jayant Yadav, 9 Rahul Chahar, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 1 Virat Kohli (capt), 2 Devdutt Padikkal, 3 AB de Villiers, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Mohammed Azharuddeen (wk), 6 Daniel Christian, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Kyle Jamieson, 9 Navdeep Saini, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *