ICC Cricket World Cup League 2

The 2019–2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2 is the first edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup League 2, a cricket tournament which forms part of the 2023 Cricket World Cup Qualification process.It is currently running from August 2019 to February 2023, with all matches played as One Day Internationals (ODIs). Each set of fixtures will take part as a tri-series.

Total 7 associates nations with ODI status are fighting for the top three spot. The top three teams will advance to the 2023 Cricket World Cup Qualifier tournament, while the bottom four teams will have to go into the 2022 ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier Play-off.

Group: Oman, Scotland, Namibia, Nepal, United States of America, Papua New Guinea, United Arab Emirates.