Nepal vs India T20I Cricket Live Streaming – Asian Games 2023

Watch Nepal vs India T20I Cricket Live Streaming – Asian Games 2023

Nepali cricket team will be taking on the strongest team of the Asian Games, the Indian side in the quarter-final. In the draw held on Monday, Nepal was drawn against the Indian side for the quarterfinal.

The match between Nepal vs India will be a T20 International, which will be the first meeting in this format. Nepal played against the India in ODI format just about a mon ago in the Asia Cup 2023. Nepal were brave against India in that match and will look to perform the same in shorter format of the game as well.

However, there will be second string team of the India but all of them are future and current stars. All the players in Indian squad are top performer in the Indian Premier League 2023 and are in good touch.

The match between Nepal and India will be played on 3rd October at Zhejiang University of Technology Cricket Field and will start from 6:45 am.

Nepal vs India T20I Cricket Live Streaming

All the matches of group stages were live on DDSports. Now, from quarterfinal onwards, the match will also be live on Sony Sports Network in both English and Hindi Commentary. Sony Ten 1 will broadcast the match in English commentary whereas, Sony Ten 3 will boradcast in Hindi commentary.

Similarly, DD Sports 1 will also broadcast the match live. The live stream will start from 6:45 am Nepali time.

Similarly, you can also watch Nepal vs India T20I Cricket Live Streaming online in Daily Live Scores TV and WicketGoal TV.

Nepal vs India: Team News

Nepal vs India T20I Cricket Live Streaming

Nepal team are in good touch in the last two matche. In the first match, Nepal piled up the international records against Mongolia. The batters were on full confidence.

In the second match, Nepal head coach decided to test the lower order batters and therefore sent them up the order, However, they failed anf Kushal Malla and Rohit Poudel did the job coming down the order.

Nepal will be without their ace spinner Lalit Rajbanshi who misses out due to injury. Similarly, the openers duo are also not in good touch which could be a problem against the Indian bowler.

Indian side will be under the captaincy of IPL winner Ruturaj Gaikwad. Along with him, other stars like Yasasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Jitesh Sharma, Arshdeep Singh and many more will be headache for Nepali team.

Nepal Squad: Rohit Paudel (C), Aasif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel, Kushal Malla, Sandeep Jora, Binod Bhandari, Dipendra Singh Airee, Bibek Yadav, Gulshan Jha, Karan KC, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane, Pratish GC, Lalit Rajbanshi, Avinash Bohara.

India Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Mukesh Kumar, Shivam Mavi, Shivam Dube, Prabhsimran Singh (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rahul Tripathi, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *