LIVE: Watch Manchester United vs Chelsea Live Stream free

FA Cup semi-final: Manchester United vs Chelsea


Arsenal await their opponent for the FA Cup final as the second semi-final of the Emirates FA Cup between Manchester United and Chelsea is scheduled for Sunday.

Live Streaming Links:

Match Details:

Match:Manchester United vs Chelsea
Date:19 July, Sunday
Time:7:00 PM CEST | 5:00 PM GMT | 1:00 PM ET
Venue:Wembly Stadium.

Predicted line-ups

Manchester United: De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Fosu-Mensah, Matic, Pogba, Fernandes, Greenwood, Martial, Rashford.

Chelsea: Kepa, Azpilicueta, Rudiger, Zouma, Alonso, Jorginho, Kovacic, Barkley, Willian, Pulisic, Giroud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *