Leicester vs Manchester United Live Stream Free, Team News, Champions League Race

Football, Live Stream, Premier League

26th of July will see one of the most exciting fixture with two teams playing each other as a Champions League play-off match. 3rd placed Manchester United and 5th placed Leicester City, both will be looking to assure their place in the Champions League.

A draw would be sufficient for Manchester United whereas Leicester City needed a clear three points to go through.

WHEN ?

The match will be played on 26th July.

AT WHAT TIME ?

The match will be played at 17:00 CEST | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 ET.

WHERE ?

The match will be played at King Power Stadium, Leicester.

LIVE AT ?

The match will be live in various TV Channels like, Sky Sports, BT Sports, beIN Sports, DAZN, Star Sports Network, NBC Sports.

ONLINE LINKS ?

Team News

Leicester vs Manchester United Live Stream Free.

Home side Leicester City suffered a major injury concern. They will be without Ben Chilwell, Ã‡aglar Soyuncu, James Maddison and long-term absentee Ricardo Pereira.

For the visitors, Luke Shaw, Eric Bailly misses out due to their respective recent injuries. Axel Tuanzebe and Phil Jones are still out from the squad.


Read Chelsea FC team News here.

Leave a Reply