Image Description

Watch Ireland vs UAE Quadrangular T20I Series 2022

Oman is hosting a Quadrangular T20I series with UAE, Ireland and Nepal as a part of preparatory matches ahead of the ICC T20 World Cup Global Qualifiers.

In the first match of the series, Ireland will take on the UAE at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1). The match will start at 10 am Local Time. (11:45 am NST).

Watch Ireland vs UAE Quadrangular T20I Series 2022


UAE: Ahmed Raza (C), Chirag Suri, Muhammad Waseem, Alishan Sharafu, Vriitya Aravind, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Kashif Daud, Zahoor Khan, Raja Akifullah, Karthik Meiyappan, Junaid Siddique, Basil Hameed, Zawar Farid.

Ireland: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. February 15, 2022

    […] Ireland vs UAENepal vs OmanNepal vs UAENepal vs IrelandNepal vs OmanNepal vs PhilippinesPhoto: UEFA (Twitter) […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *