How to Watch Inter Milan vs Sampdoria Live Stream Online, Inter Milan vs Sampdoria TV Channels

Intern Milan takes on Sampdoria in their final league match which could decide the title holder of the Serie A 21/22. Inter Milan and AC Milan are on the course for the title truimph. Inter Milan will have to rely on the result of AC Milan even after a win against Sampdoria.

If AC Milan loses against Sausolo and Inter Milan won its match, then Inter Milan will be crowned the Champions of Serie A 21/22.

Watch Inter Milan vs Sampdoria Live Stream Online from the following TV Channels:

CountryTimeStreamTV
Spain18:00n/aMovistar+
France18:00FreebeIN SPORTS CONNECT
United Kingdom17:00BTSport.comBT Sport 1
United States07:00Paramount+n/a
Italy18:00DAZNn/a
Germany18:00DAZNn/a
Latvia19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
British Virgin Islands12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Grenada12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
South Sudan18:00DStv Nown/a
Bulgaria19:00MAX Sport 2n/a
Mauritius20:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Rwanda18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Dominican Republic12:00Star+n/a
Ecuador11:00Star+n/a
Costa Rica10:00Star+n/a
Denmark18:00TV2 Play Denmarkn/a
Colombia11:00Star+n/a
China00:00MiguQQ Sports Live
Chile13:00Star+n/a
U.S. Virgin Islands12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
El Salvador10:00Star+n/a
Madagascar19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Faroe Islands17:00TV2 Play Denmarkn/a
Netherlands18:00Ziggo Sport Docun/a
Finland19:00n/aC More Suomi
Sierra Leone16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Brazil13:00Star+n/a
Uganda19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Guatemala10:00Star+n/a
Azerbaijan20:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Honduras10:00Star+n/a
Dominica12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
India21:30Voot Selectn/a
Iceland16:00Stöð 2 Sport 3n/a
Indonesia23:00VidiobeIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Cambodia23:00n/abeIN SPORTS CONNECT
Israel19:00n/aSport 3
Lesotho18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Bolivia12:00Star+n/a
Mali16:00DStv Nown/a
Laos23:00n/abeIN SPORTS CONNECT
Mozambique18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Luxembourg18:00Eleven Sports 2 Belgiumn/a
Nigeria17:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Malaysia00:00n/abeIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Serbia18:00Arena Sport 2Pn/a
Malta18:00n/aGO TV Anywhere
Somalia19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Mexico11:00Star+n/a
Tanzania19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
New Zealand04:00n/abeIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Zambia18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Nicaragua10:00Star+n/a
Armenia20:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Norway18:00VG+n/a
Belarus19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Panama11:00Star+n/a
Cuba12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Paraguay12:00Star+n/a
Georgia20:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Peru11:00Star+n/a
Haiti12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Philippines00:00beIN Sports Connect PhilippinesbeIN Sports 1 HD
Kazakhstan22:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Russia04:00matchtv.run/a
Martinique12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Singapore00:00n/abeIN Sports Connect Singapore
Tajikistan21:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Sweden18:00C More Swedenn/a
Argentina13:00Star+n/a
Switzerland18:00Blue Sportn/a
Liberia16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Thailand23:00AIS PLAYbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
Malawi18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Turkey19:00n/aS Sport+
Mauritania16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Ukraine19:00Megogon/a
Mayotte19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Belgium18:00Play Sportsn/a
Namibia18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Uruguay13:00Star+n/a
Niger17:00DStv Nown/a
Venezuela12:00Star+n/a
Portugal16:00Sport TV4n/a
Angola17:00DStv Nown/a
Senegal16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Austria18:00DAZNn/a
Seychelles20:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Benin17:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Slovenia18:00Arena Sport 2 Slovenian/a
Botswana18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
South Africa18:00DStv Appn/a
Burkina Faso16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Sudan18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Burundi18:00DStv Nown/a
Togo16:00DStv Nown/a
Cameroon17:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Australia02:00beIN SPORTS 3beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Cape Verde15:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Zimbabwe18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Central African Republic17:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Anguilla12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Chad17:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Aruba12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Comoros19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Barbados12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Croatia18:00Arena Sport 4 Croatian/a
Belize10:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Djibouti19:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Cayman Islands11:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Equatorial Guinea17:00DStv Nown/a
Cyprus19:00Cytavision Sports 6Cytavision on the Go
Eritrea19:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Estonia19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Ethiopia19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Greece19:00Cosmote Sport 9 HDn/a
Gabon17:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Guadeloupe12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Gambia16:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Hungary18:00n/aSport 2
Montenegro18:00n/aArena Sport 4
Jamaica11:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
North Macedonia18:00n/aArena Sport 4
Kyrgyzstan22:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Puerto Rico12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Lithuania19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Slovakia18:00Nova Sport 3n/a
Moldova19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Brunei00:00n/abeIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Montserrat12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Ghana16:00DStv Nown/a
Poland18:00n/aEleven Sports 2 Poland
Guinea16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Romania19:00Orange Sport 3 RomaniaDigi Sport 2 Romania
Guinea-Bissau16:00DStv Nown/a
Ireland17:00BTSport.comBT Sport 1
Japan01:00DAZNn/a
Turkmenistan21:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Kenya19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Uzbekistan21:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Albania18:00OversportTring Sport 2

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.