How to Watch AC Milan vs Sassuolo Live Stream Online, AC Milan vs Sassuolo TV Channels

AC Milan are just a draw away from their first Serie A title in 11 years. AC Milan will be crowned Serie A champions with a win or a draw on Sunday against Sassuolo Calcio.

AC Milan are unbeaten in their last 15 Serie A matches, with 10 wins and have outscored opponents 19-5 in that span. However, Milan have not beaten Sassuolo since 2020, with back-to-back losses dating back to last season. Sassuolo have never defeated Milan three consecutive times and have not swept the Rossoneri in top flight since the 2014-15 season.

The match between AC Milan and Sassuolo will kick off at  12 p.m. ET.

Watch AC Milan vs Sassuolo Live Stream Online from the following TV Channels:

CountryTimeStreamTV
Spain18:00n/aMovistar+
France18:00FreebeIN SPORTS CONNECT
United Kingdom17:00BTSport.comBT Sport 1
United States07:00Paramount+n/a
Italy18:00DAZNn/a
Germany18:00DAZNn/a
Latvia19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
British Virgin Islands12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Grenada12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
South Sudan18:00DStv Nown/a
Bulgaria19:00MAX Sport 2n/a
Mauritius20:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Rwanda18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Dominican Republic12:00Star+n/a
Ecuador11:00Star+n/a
Costa Rica10:00Star+n/a
Denmark18:00TV2 Play Denmarkn/a
Colombia11:00Star+n/a
China00:00MiguQQ Sports Live
Chile13:00Star+n/a
U.S. Virgin Islands12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
El Salvador10:00Star+n/a
Madagascar19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Faroe Islands17:00TV2 Play Denmarkn/a
Netherlands18:00Ziggo Sport Docun/a
Finland19:00n/aC More Suomi
Sierra Leone16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Brazil13:00Star+n/a
Uganda19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Guatemala10:00Star+n/a
Azerbaijan20:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Honduras10:00Star+n/a
Dominica12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
India21:30Voot Selectn/a
Iceland16:00Stöð 2 Sport 3n/a
Indonesia23:00VidiobeIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Cambodia23:00n/abeIN SPORTS CONNECT
Israel19:00n/aSport 3
Lesotho18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Bolivia12:00Star+n/a
Mali16:00DStv Nown/a
Laos23:00n/abeIN SPORTS CONNECT
Mozambique18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Luxembourg18:00Eleven Sports 2 Belgiumn/a
Nigeria17:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Malaysia00:00n/abeIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Serbia18:00Arena Sport 2Pn/a
Malta18:00n/aGO TV Anywhere
Somalia19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Mexico11:00Star+n/a
Tanzania19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
New Zealand04:00n/abeIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Zambia18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Nicaragua10:00Star+n/a
Armenia20:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Norway18:00VG+n/a
Belarus19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Panama11:00Star+n/a
Cuba12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Paraguay12:00Star+n/a
Georgia20:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Peru11:00Star+n/a
Haiti12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Philippines00:00beIN Sports Connect PhilippinesbeIN Sports 1 HD
Kazakhstan22:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Russia04:00matchtv.run/a
Martinique12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Singapore00:00n/abeIN Sports Connect Singapore
Tajikistan21:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Sweden18:00C More Swedenn/a
Argentina13:00Star+n/a
Switzerland18:00Blue Sportn/a
Liberia16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Thailand23:00AIS PLAYbeIN SPORTS CONNECT
Malawi18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Turkey19:00n/aS Sport+
Mauritania16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Ukraine19:00Megogon/a
Mayotte19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Belgium18:00Play Sportsn/a
Namibia18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Uruguay13:00Star+n/a
Niger17:00DStv Nown/a
Venezuela12:00Star+n/a
Portugal16:00Sport TV4n/a
Angola17:00DStv Nown/a
Senegal16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Austria18:00DAZNn/a
Seychelles20:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Benin17:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Slovenia18:00Arena Sport 2 Slovenian/a
Botswana18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
South Africa18:00DStv Appn/a
Burkina Faso16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Sudan18:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Burundi18:00DStv Nown/a
Togo16:00DStv Nown/a
Cameroon17:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Australia02:00beIN SPORTS 3beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Cape Verde15:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Zimbabwe18:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Central African Republic17:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Anguilla12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Chad17:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Aruba12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Comoros19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Barbados12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Croatia18:00Arena Sport 4 Croatian/a
Belize10:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Djibouti19:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Cayman Islands11:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Equatorial Guinea17:00DStv Nown/a
Cyprus19:00Cytavision Sports 6Cytavision on the Go
Eritrea19:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Estonia19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Ethiopia19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Greece19:00Cosmote Sport 9 HDn/a
Gabon17:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Guadeloupe12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Gambia16:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Hungary18:00n/aSport 2
Montenegro18:00n/aArena Sport 4
Jamaica11:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
North Macedonia18:00n/aArena Sport 4
Kyrgyzstan22:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Puerto Rico12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Lithuania19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Slovakia18:00Nova Sport 3n/a
Moldova19:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Brunei00:00n/abeIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Montserrat12:00ESPNPlay Caribbeann/a
Ghana16:00DStv Nown/a
Poland18:00n/aEleven Sports 2 Poland
Guinea16:00SuperSport Varietyn/a
Romania19:00Orange Sport 3 RomaniaDigi Sport 2 Romania
Guinea-Bissau16:00DStv Nown/a
Ireland17:00BTSport.comBT Sport 1
Japan01:00DAZNn/a
Turkmenistan21:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Kenya19:00SuperSport GOtv Select 1n/a
Uzbekistan21:00n/aSetanta Sports 2
Albania18:00OversportTring Sport 2

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.