UAE Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has announced their squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023.

With UAE’s announcement, all the teams now have announced their final squad and all set for the qualifier.

Muhammad Wassem will once again lead the UAE side.

UAE are placed in Group B alongside Ireland, Sri Lanka, Oman and Scotland.

UAE Squad: Mohammad Waseem (c), Ethan D’Souza, Ali Naseer, Vriitya Aravind, Rameez Shahzad, Jawadullah, Asif Khan, Rohan Mustafa, Aayan Khan, Junaid Siddique, Zahoor Khan, Sanchit Sharma, Aryansh Sharma, Karthik Meiyappan, Basil Hameed.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Bhuwan says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *