Thailand vs Malaysia Live Stream TV Channels, King’s Cup 2022, Kick off and Team News

Thailand takes on Malaysia in the second match of King’s Cup 2022 on Thursday. The opening match will be played between Tajikistan and Trinidad and Tobago in the same day.

The match between Thailand and Malaysia will be played at Chiang Mai Stadium in the eve of 600th anniversary of the stadium.

Malaysia and Thailand have faced each other more than hundred times and Malaysia has slightly upper hand in terms of head to head records.

In the recent form, Malaysia has won 4 out of last five matches, losing the one and Thailand has won 3, losing 2 out of 5 last matches.

Match Details

MATCH: Thailand vs Malaysia, King’s Cup 2022

DATE: September 22, 2022

TIME: 8:30 PM Local Time, Thailand

VENUE: Chiang Mai Stadium

Thailand vs Malaysia Live Stream TV Channels

You can Watch the Live Match from following links:

Viewers from Malaysia can tune into the Astro Arena and TV9 Di Hatiku to watch King’s Cup 2022 match between Malaysia and Thailand. For the viewers in Thailand, they can watch the match LIVE on Thairath TV and AIS Play.

CountryTV ChannelsOnline Stream
Thailand Thairath TV  AIS Play
MalaysiaAstro Arena, TV9 Di Hatiku Astro Arena

Team News

For the home side, they have a injury issue as Sarach Yooyen is injured and Sumanya Purisai has been called up as replacement.

Chatmongkol Rueangthanarot, Channarong Promsrikaew and Teerasak Poeiphimai are gunning for their first international caps.

The Malaysian side will travel to Thailand with six uncapped player. Their defender Shahrul Saad has been dropped because of fitness issues.

Thailand vs Malaysia Live Stream TV Channels.

Possible Line up

Thailand: Kittipong Phuthawchueak; Suphanan Bureerat, Jakkaphan Kaewprom, Pansa Hemviboon, Theerathon Bunmathan; Phitiwat Sukjitthammakul, Sumanya Purisai; Pathompol Charoenrattanapirom, Thitiphan Puangchan, Bordin Phala; Supachai Chaided.

Malaysia: Syihan Hazmi; Matthew Davies, Dion Cools, Sharul Nazeem, La’Vere Corbin-Ong; Azam Azih, Nazmi Faiz, Syafiq Ahmad; Arif Aiman, Safawi Rasid, Faisal Halim.

Previous Match: Hong Kong vs Myanmar

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *