T10 League 2019: Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi Live Streaming

The third match and last match of the first day of the third edition of  T10 League will be between Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi. The match will start from 17:00 GMT.

T10 League: Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi

Start Friday, November 15
Time 17:00 GMT, 10:45 PM NST
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
TV Channel Sony SIX/ Sony Ten 3, Ten Sports, Channel 9
Live Stream LINK 1 (HD)LINK 2 (HD), LINK 3, LINK 4


Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi Live Sreaming

The much awaited shortest version of the league will be aired in different parts of the world. You can watch T10 League 2019 live streaming from various TV Channels listed below:


Qalandars: Imran Nazir, Shahid Afridi (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Samit Patel, Laurie Evans, Chris Jordan, Jordan Clark, Philip Salt, Tom Banton, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain.
Team Abu Dhabi: Luke Wright, Ben Laughlin, Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Moeen Ali (c), Lewis Gregory, Niroshan Dickwella, Alex Davies, Corey Anderson, Rohan Mustafa, Paras Khadka, Richard Gleeson, Rameez Shahzad, Hayden Walsh.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *