South Korea vs Chile Live Streaming TV Channels, Kick-off Time, Team News, Venue

South Korea welcomes yet another South American team as they take on Chile at Daejeon World Cup Stadium in Daejeon in their second international friendly match.

South Korea played against Brazil in the first match and lost 5-1. The match between South Korea and Chile kicks-off at ET: 7:00 AM (CT: 6:00 AM, MT: 5:00 AM, PT: 4:00 AM).

See Also: Brazil vs Japan

After this match, South Korea has another two friendlies against Paraguay and Egypt. However, Chile will head towards Japan to play Kirin Challenge Cup 2022 after this match.

South Korea vs Chile Live Streaming TV Channels

The match between South Korea and Brazil will be available live in TV Chosun and Kuching Play in South Korea.

Similarly, beIN Sports 3 will also broadcast the friendly match.

There won’t be any live stream available in the TV Channels of India, Nepal, Bangladesh and other South Asian Countries.

You can watch the live match from this link: LINK 1

Team News

With more friendlies lining up next, the Korean side could shuffle the team that played against Brazil few days back.

Goalkeeper Jo Hyeon-woo could be given an opportunity to impress against Chile, while Kim Moon-hwan is expected to start at right-back.

Asian superstar Son Heung-min is set to make 100th aperance of the the South Korean side.

For the Chilean side, they have announced a quite young squad giving rest to few key players. Players like Arturo Vidal and Alexis Sanchez won’t be available for this match.

South Korea vs Chile Live Streaming TV Channels.

Possible Line ups

South Korea: Hyeon-woo; Moon-hwan, Kyung-won, Young-gwon, Chul; Woo-young, Paik; Chang-hoon, Woo-yeong, Heung-min; Ui-jo.

Chile: Perez; Opazo, Diaz, Medel, Mena; Alarcon, Galdames; Montecinos, Parra, Meneses; Brereton Diaz.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. June 6, 2022

    […] See Also: South Korea vs Chile […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.