Nepal vs Netherlands Live Stream, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier Zimbabwe 2023

After a heavy defeat against the strong West Indies side, Nepali team will be looking to sum up their group A matches with an all important meeting with high flying Netherlands.

Currently Nepal are fourth in the table and Netherlands are third with better run-rate than that of Nepal. However, Netherlands have two matches in hand. If they manage to win atleast of of those two, Netherlands will make place in the super six.

For Nepal, they must defeat the Dutch side to remain in hunt for the Super six. Similarly, the run-rate might play a role incase the Netherlands defeat the West Indies and lost to Nepal.

Nepal and Netherlands played each other in a practice match in South Africa and Nepal was defeated by 5 wickets in that match.

The match between Nepal vs Nethelrands will start at 12:45 PM Nepali Time at Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare.

Nepal vs Netherlands Live Stream

Nepal vs Netherlands Live Stream

If you are from Nepal, you can watch Nepal vs Netherlands Live World Cup Qualifier in Star Sports 1 HD and Net TV.

Disney + Hotstar is the official boradcaster of the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD will broadcast the selected matches in the sub-continent.

Similarly in Sri Lanka, Sirasa TV will broadcast all the matches of ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier along with TV1. Similarly, Event TV SD and HD will broadcast the event in Sri Lanka.

A Sports will broadcast the matches of ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2023 in Pakistan. Similarly, fans can enjoy the free online streaming at Ary Zap.


Nepal squad: Rohit Paudel (C), Kushal Bhurtel, Asif Sheikh, Gyanendra Malla, Aarif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Bhim Sarki, Pratish GC, Lalit Rabanshi, Arjun Saud, Kishore Mahato.

Netherlands squad: Scott Edwards (c) (wk), Max O’Dowd, Logan van Beek, Vikram Singh, Aryan Dutt, Viv Kingma, Bas de Leede, Noah Croes, Ryan Klein, Teja Nidamanuru, Wesley Barresi, Shariz Ahmad, Clayton Floyd, Michael Levitt, Saqib Zulfiqar.

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Dinesh Shahi says:


  2. Manish says:


  3. Ramkaji shrestha says:

    wine nepal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *