India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels, IND v PAK Asia Cup 2022 Live

After a 5 wickets victory by India against Pakistan in the group match, they meet once again in the super 4 as Pakistan looked to avenge the defeat in the first match.

India will be without their all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja as he is injured and set to miss the upcoming T20 World Cup as well. Pakistan will also miss the service of fast bowler Dahani.

The match between Pakistan and India will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and start at 7:30 PM IST.

Pakistan vs India, Asia Cup 2022 match details

Match: Pakistan vs India, Super 4
Date: September 4 (Sunday) 2022
Time: 7:30 PM IST/6:00 PM Local
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE.

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels

Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of India vs Pakistan match in ACC Asia Cup 2022 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All matches will be streamed live in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Similarly, cricket fans in United States can watch the live stream of India vs Pakistan in Willow TV. Sky Sports Cricket will broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Whereas, for the online stream, viewers can watch the match live from NOW TV and Sky Go.

Get the India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels Details here:

Channels List

Afghanistan: Ariana TV

Australia: YuppTV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, BTV National

Canada: YuppTV

Hong Kong: Star Sports

MENA Countries: OSN Sports

New Zealand: YuppTV

Pakistan: PTV Sportsd, Ten Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)

UK And USA: Hotstar.

Fox Sports and Kayo Sports are the official broadcaster of the T20 World Cup 2021 in Australia. SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Pakistan vs India match in Sub-Saharan Africa. BeIN Sports will telecast the match between Pakistan vs India in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here is the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan.

Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga and BTV National are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh whereas PTV Sports and Ten Sports will telecast the match live in Pakistan.

YuppTV to live stream entire tournament in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights

Star Sports, DD Sports
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa
New Zealand Sky Sport
beIN Sports
Canada ATN PPV
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Afghanistan Moby TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong
Star Cricket
Malaysia Astro
Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China Fox Network Group
Europe, Japan
ICC’s Facebook page

Live Streaming

Disney + Hotstar


India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja (Injured), Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel (replaces Jadeja).

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hasnain.

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels.

Next Match: Manchester United vs Arsenal

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. August 28, 2022


  2. September 4, 2022

    […] Asia Cup: India vs Pakistan […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *