India vs England Semi-final Live Stream Online, ICC T20 World Cup 2022

Get to know all the details about how to watch India vs England Semi-final Live Stream Online.

After a massive first semi-final of the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 between Pakistan and New Zealand, India takes on England in the second semi-final. Pakistan defeated New Zealand and awaits the second finalist at MCG.

India will be looking to set the title clash against Pakistan, which will probably the biggest fixture in cricketing world. However, the English team will be the hurdle for that clash.

The match between India and England will start from 1:30 pm IST at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide.

India vs England Semi-final Live Stream Online

In India, the Star Sports network will distribute the English world feed across all matches. In addition to the world feed, Star Sports will broadcast the tournament in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada and digital platform Disney+ Hotstar will host each match live.

 Fox Sports and Kayo will telecast the match in Australia and in New Zealand, Sky Sport will be providing live coverage.

For the online viewers, you can watch from the below link:

Team News

Rohit copped a blow to his right forearm while batting in the nets two days out from the game but batted without discomfort thereafter. He confirmed it was a minor bruising and that he is fit for the game.

Similarly, England are sweating over the fitness of both Dawid Malan (groin) and Mark Wood (stiffness). Buttler said the team was willing to give the pair until the morning of the game to get fit. The former looks a less likely participant of the two especially with Phil Salt, his likely replacement, put through his paces in a lengthy net session.

India vs England Semi-final Live Stream Online.

Possible XI

England: Alex Hales, Jos Buttler (c&wk), Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Phil Salt, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood/David Willey.

India: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant/Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *