ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Qualifiers: Full Fixtures

The ICC T20 World Cup Asian Regional Finals Qualifier is all set to start from 22nd July in Singapore. All the matches will be played in Indian Association Ground, Singapore with the match starting time 10:00 am for the first match and 2:30 pm for the second match in local time.

Nepal will open their qualification campaign with a match against Qatar on 23rd July at Indian Association Ground. The match will start at 10 am local time (7:45 am Nepali Time).

A total of five teams, Singapore, Malaysia, Qatar, and Kuwait will be vying for a place in the global qualifiers. The winner of this competition will earn a berth to the Global Qualifiers where the other 13 teams will be awaiting them.

Here are the fixtures of the competition: 

Match No.DateTimeMatchVenue
1.22nd July7:15 amSingapore vs QatarIndian Association Ground
2.22nd July11:45 amKuwait vs MalaysiaIndian Association Ground
3.23rd July7:15 amNepal vs QatarIndian Association Ground
4.23rd July11:45 amSingapore vs KuwaitIndian Association Ground
5.24th July7:15 amNepal vs MalaysiaIndian Association Ground
6.26th July7:15 amQatar vs KuwaitIndian Association Ground
7.26th July11:45 amSingapore vs MalaysiaIndian Association Ground
8.27th July7:15 amNepal vs KuwaitIndian Association Ground
9.27th July11:45 amMalaysia vs QatarIndian Association Ground
10.28th July7:15 amSingapore vs NepalIndian Association Ground

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.