Gautam Buddha Cup Fixtures and Live Streaming


Gautam Buddha Cup is starting from December 12- 15 at the practice ground of Gautam Buddha International Cricket Stadium and will be a T-20 format match.

In the opening match, Team Bagmati led by Gyanendra Malla will play Team Narayani led by Paras Khadka.

All the matches will be played at 9:30 AM NPT.

The final match will be played on 15th December at the same venue.

Which TV Channel will broadcast the Gautam Buddha Cup ?

All the matches of the Gautam Buddha Cup will be live telecast in Action Sports TV Channel and will also be available in Dhurmus Suntali YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply