Foreign Players who are playing Everest Premier League (EPL) 2020

The Everest Premier League 2020 is starting from March 14 to March 28 at TU Cricket ground, Kirtipur. With the league being bigger and better year by year, Nepali cricket fans is expecting a much more organized league this time. In return, the organizing committee has already confirmed the signing of big players in different teams.

The fourth edition of Everest Premier League is expected to be grand than ever as many big names in global cricket are joining the league this time. Former South African skipper Hasim Amla, the universe boss Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith are few names who are all set to play EPL 2020.

The List of foreign Players in Everest Premier League 2020 is as below:

  1. Dwayne Smith – Bhairahawa
  2. Mohammad Shahzad – Chitwan Tigers
  3. Paul Stirling – Chitwan Tigers
  4. Kevin O’Brien – Kathmandu Kings XI
  5. Upul Tharanga – Lalitpur Patriots
  6. Chris Gayle – Pokhara Rhinos
  7. Hashim Amla – Pokhara Rhinos
  8. Liam Plunkett – N/A
  9. Kesrick Williams – Pokhara Rhinos
  10. Seekkuge Prasanna – N/A
  11. Kevin O’Brien – Kathmandu Kings XI
  12. Hammad Azam – Lalitpur Patriots
  13. Hassan Khan – Lalitpur Patriots
  14. Mir Hamza – Lalitpur Patriots



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *