Image Description

List of foreign Players in Everest Premier League 2020

The Everest Premier League 2020 is starting from March 14 to March 28 at TU Cricket ground, Kirtipur. With the league being bigger and better year by year, Nepali cricket fans is expecting a much more organized league this time. In return, the organizing committee is leaving no stone unturned for that.

The fourth edition of Everest Premier League is expected to be grand than ever as many big names in global cricket are joining the league this time. Former South African skipper Hasim Amla, the universe boss Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith are few names, that Nepal is welcoming this year.

The List of foreign Players in Everest Premier League 2020 is as below:

  1. Dwayne Smith – Bhairahawa
  2. Mohammad Shahzad – Chitwan Tigers
  3. Paul Stirling – Chitwan Tigers
  4. Kevin O’Brien – Kathmandu Kings XI
  5. Upul Tharanga – Lalitpur Patriots
  6. Chris Gayle – Pokhara Rhinos
  7. Hashim Amla – Pokhara Rhinos
  8. Liam Plunkett – N/A
  9. Kesrick Williams – N/A
  10. Seekkuge Prasanna – N/A

In addition to this, the official Facebook page of Everest Premier League had mentioned that two all-rounders from top 10 ICC ODI rankings will be playing in the league this time.

Zimbabwe duo are expected to be those two all-rounders for this season Everest Premier League. The EPL will soon make announcement regarding this.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *