How to watch Chelsea vs Wolves Live Stream Online, team news, possible line ups

The Blues host Wolves at Stamford Bridge with a point assuring them their Champions League spot. However, the Chelsea boss Lampard insisted that his team won’t play for a draw.

On the other hand, Wolves will also be looking to cement their place at 6th to ensure their Europa League participation.

WHEN ?

The match will be played on 26th July.

AT WHAT TIME ?

The match will be played at 17:00 CEST | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 ET.

WHERE ?

The match will be played at Stamford Bridge, London.

LIVE AT ?

The match will be live in various TV Channels like, Sky Sports, BT Sports, beIN Sports, DAZN, Star Sports Network, NBC Sports.

ONLINE LINKS ?

Chelsea vs Wolves Live

Team News

In a pre match conference, Chelsea boss Frank Lampard said there is no any fresh injury for the Blues. Kante is back in the squad for the Blues. Further Chelsea team news here.

Similarly, for Wolves as well, there are no any fresh injury update.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.