Chelsea vs Manchester City – LIVE

Live Stream

Chelsea playing against Manchester City at Stamford Bridge.

Chelsea vs Manchester City - LIVE
0

Kick Off at: 9:15 PM CEST | 7:15 PM GMT | 3:15 PM ET


LIVE Streaming Links: LINK 1 LINK 2 LINK 3


  • Man City Subs: Carson, Jesus, Zinchenko, Sane, Silva, Otamendi, Doyle, Harwood-Bellis, Palmer.
  • Chelsea Subs: Caballero, Zouma, James, Jorginho, Gilour, Kovacic, Loftus-Cheek, Pedro, Abhram.
  • Manchester City XI: Ederson, Walker, Laporte, Fernandinho (C), Mendy, Gundogan, Rodrigo, Mahrez, De Bruyne, Bernardo, Sterling.
  • Chelsea XI: Kepa; Alonso, Rudiger, Chrstensen, Azpilicueta (C); Kante, Mount, Barkley; Pulisic, Giroud, Willian.
  • The Blues has arrived at the stadium.
Photo: CFC (Twitter)
  • Sergio Aguero is out for the visitors whereas, Tomori and Callum Hudson-Odoi remain absentees from the host.
  • Second placed Manchester City is visiting Stamford Bridge to take on fourth placed Chelsea.

Leave a Reply