Image Description

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Live Streaming, BBL 2019-20

Big Bash League 2019-20: Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars

Match Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Date/ Time 20 Dec / 1:55 pm
Carrara Oval, Queensland
TV Channel Seven/Fox,Sony Six and Sony Six HD
Live Stream LINK 1 (HD)LINK 2 (SD), LINK 3, LINK 4, Willow TV Online
Melbourne Stars will start their Big Bash League 2019-20 campaign with a match against Brisbane Heat at Carrara Oval, Queensland. The match will start from 1:55 pm in Nepali Time.
Nepal’s leg spinner Sandeep Lamichhane is playing his second season of the league from Melbourne Stars.

Brisbane Heat: AB de Villiers, Ben Laughlin, James Pattinson, Chris Lynn (c), Ben Cutting, Joe Burns, Josh Lalor, Jimmy Peirson, Mark Steketee, Cameron Gannon, Matt Renshaw, Marnus Labuschagne, Sam Heazlett, Mitchell Swepson, Zahir Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Tom Banton, Max Bryant, Matthew Kuhnemann, Jack Prestwidge, Matthew Willans.
Melbourne Stars: Dale Steyn, Jackson Coleman, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell (c), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Peter Handscomb, Adam Zampa, Daniel Worrall, Hilton Cartwright, Marcus Stoinis, Nick Larkin, Seb Gotch, Sandeep Lamichhane, Clint Hinchliffe, Patrick Brown, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O Connell.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *