Breaking: EPL T20 2020 Fixtures is out

EPL T20 2020 Fixtures
TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

The much awaited fixtures of the fourth edition of Everest Premier League 2020 is finally out. In the opening match, Chris Gayle led batting attack Pokhara Rhinos will take on the defending champions Lalitpur Patriots.

Everest Premier League 2020 is all set to start from March 14 to March 28 at TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur. Alike previous seasons, there will be six franchises namely Lalitpur Patriots, Kathmandu Kings XI, Bhairahawa Gladiators, Chitwan Tigers, Biratnagar Warriors and Pokhara Rhinos.

The fourth edition of the league is expected to be much bigger after some big names has agreed to play the league in Nepal. Some of the big names includes the universe boss Chris Gayle, former South African skipper Hasim Amla, Dwayne Smith, Kesrick Williams, Mohammad Shahzad, Paul Stirling and many more.

EPL T20 2020 Fixtures

EPL T20 2020 Fixtures

Photo: EPL

The top four teams after the round robin matches will advance to the knock-out round. In the knock out round, first and second placed team will play the qualifiers whereas the third and fourth placed team will play the eliminator. The final match is slated for March 28.


You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Damodar poudyal says:

    Owa great timing for cricket 🏏 .should be cheer up every body lets plan from today for more crowds in TU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *