Watch Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Live Stream Free, Team News, Possible Line up

Football, La Liga, Live Stream

Barcelona is taking on Atletico Madrid on Tuesday with a loss could possibly end the defending champions hope to defend the league.

Barca are currently two points behind leaders Real Madrid following their 2-2 Celta Vigo.

Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Live Stream Links

Barcelona is taking on Atletico Madrid on Tuesday.

Match Details

Match:Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid
Date/ Time:June 30/ 10:00 PM CEST | 8:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM ET
Venue:Camp Nou
TV Channels:beIN Sports, Fubo TV, Premier Sports

How to Watch Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Live Stream free ?

The La Liga will broadcast all the matches in its official Facebook in South Asia which is completely free. Therefore, you can watch Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Live Stream free from Facebook as well.

La Liga broadcasting TV Channels

We have also brought you the list of TV Channels that are braodcasting La Liga matches around the globe.

RegionTV Channels
USAbeIN Sports, Fubo TV
CanadabeIN Sports
UKPremier Sports
AustraliabeIN Sports Australia
IndiaSony Six and Sony Kix TV
MalaysiaAstro SuperShot TV
Caribbean CountriesSports Max
South AmericaESPN Latin America, Direct TV

Team News

Barcelona will be still missing their prolific midfielder Frenkie de Jong due to injury. Ousmane Dembele is the other absentee for the home side. Sergio Roberto’s return will boost the morale of the host after a frustrating 2-2 draw at Celta Vigo.

The away side will be without their defenders Mario Hermoso and Sime Vrsaljko who are recovering from their respective injuries. Stefan Savic and Koke are suspended for the visitors.

Barcelona Possible XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Arthur; Messi, Suárez, Griezmann.

Atlético Possible XI: Oblak; Trippier, Giménez, Felipe, Lodi; Llorente, Thomas, Herrera, Saúl; Félix, Costa.

Leave a Reply