Bangladesh squad for ICC World Cup 2019

The Bangladesh national cricket team has confirmed their final squad for the ICC World Cup 2019 under the captaincy of Mashrafe Mortaza.

The squad includes the second highest ranked all-rounder, Shakib Al Hasan who is 32-years old. He has been named the vice captain of the squad.


Bangladesh final squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Raaman, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. DailyNewsGallery.Com – Get lates news – Breaking News, Top Video News, Education News, Tech News, Entertainment andsports News from here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *