Australia squad for ICC World Cup 2019

2019 Cricket World Cup, Cricket, ICC Cricket World Cup

Australia announced their final squad, which included the two stars who made comeback after serving a year long ban for ball tampering. Steve Smith and David Warner, both seemed to be in great form at present.

Cameron Bancroft has been banned for 9 months whereas, Josh Hazlewood and Peter Handscomb couldn’t make to the final squad.

Australia final squad: Aaron Finch (capt), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Leave a Reply