Breaking: ANFA Announced Squad for SAFF Championship 2021

The All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) on Sunday, announced the final squad for upcoming SAFF Championship 2021 which will begin from October 1 in Maldives.

“Bikesh Kuthu and Rajan Gurung has been left from the squad currently in closed camp training in Doha, Qatar”, ANFA stated.

Final squad: Kiran Kumar Limbu (C) (GK), Deep Karli (GK), Bishal Shrestha (GK), Dinesh Rajbanshi, Suraj Jeu Thakuri, Ananta Tamang, Gautam Shrestha, Suman Aryal, Nitin Thapa, Bishal Rai, Sunil Bal, Aashish Lama, Pujan Uperkoti, Suman Lama, Tej Tamang, Anjan Bista, Sujal Shrestha, Santosh Tamang, Nawayug Shrestha, Ayush Ghalan, Manish Dangi, Kamal Thapa, Rohit Chand

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *