Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channels, AFG v BAN Asia Cup 2022 Live Stream

Get the details of Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channels.

Asia Cup 2022 is getting the expected intense as Afghanistan defeated Sri Lanka in the first match followed by a last over thriller in India and Pakistan match in the second game.

Afghanistan registered quite an easy win over Sri Lanka as they thumped the five times Asian champions by 8 wickets.

On the other hand, Bangladesh are playing their first match of the Asia Cup 2022 and are looking to give a tough fight to Afghanistan. Last T20I series between these two teams ended in 1-1 draw.

The match between Afghanistan and Bangladesh will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and will start from 7:30 pm IST.

Afghanistan vs Bangladesh, Asia Cup 2022 match details

Match: Afghanistan vs Bangladesh, 3rdnd Match, Group B
Date: August 30 (Tuesday) 2022
Time: 7:30 PM IST/6:00 PM Local
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.

The details about the Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channels are discussed below.

Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channels

Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of Afghanistan vs Bangladesh match in ACC Asia Cup 2022 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All matches will be streamed live in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Similarly, cricket fans in United States can watch the live stream of Bangladesh vs Afghanistan in Willow TVSky Sports Cricket will broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Whereas, for the online stream, viewers can watch the match live from NOW TV and Sky Go.

Get the Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channels here:

Channels List

Afghanistan: Ariana TV

Australia: YuppTV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, BTV National

Canada: YuppTV

Hong Kong: Star Sports

MENA Countries: OSN Sports

New Zealand: YuppTV

Pakistan: PTV Sportsd, Ten Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)

UK And USA: Hotstar.

Online Live Stream Here

Fox Sports and Kayo Sports are the official broadcaster of the T20 World Cup 2021 in Australia. SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Pakistan vs India match in Sub-Saharan Africa. BeIN Sports will telecast the match between Pakistan vs India in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here is the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan.

Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga and BTV National are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh whereas PTV Sports and Ten Sports will telecast the match live in Pakistan.

YuppTV to live stream entire tournament in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channels, AFG v BAN Asia Cup 2022 Live Stream

Tabular list of Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channels.

TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights
IndiaStar Sports, DD Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport
MENAbeIN Sports
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
AfghanistanMoby TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong KongStar Cricket
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
ChinaFox Network Group
Europe, JapanICC’s Facebook page
Live StreamingDisney + Hotstar


Bangladesh Squad: Mohammad Naim, Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Afif Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nasum Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Ebadot Hossain, Parvez Hossain Emon.

Afghanistan Squad: Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Ibrahim Zadran, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi(c), Rashid Khan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Samiullah Shinwari, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Afsar Zazai, Fareed Ahmad Malik, Usman Ghani, Noor Ahmad.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *